background
Kontaktformular




Bitte addieren Sie 1 und 7.
Ansprechpartner und Adressen

 

Ringerverein Thalheim e. V.
Oststraße 4
09390 Gornsdorf
E-Mail: verein@ringen-thalheim.de

Wettkampfstätte
Sportlerheim Thalheim
Stollberger Straße 43
09380 Thalheim
1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Holger Hähnel
Oststraße 4
09390 Gornsdorf
Tel.: 0174 9888241
Fax: 03721 85069
E-Mail: haehnel(at)mailbox.org
2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Karsten vom Scheidt
Bahnhofstraße 2
09392 Auerbach
E-Mail: karsten.vom.scheidt@t-online.de
Kassenwartin
Susann Zierold
Tel.: 0176 96714648
E-Mail: susann-zierold@web.de
Schriftführer
Sebastian Müller
Tel.: 03721 2790015
E-Mail: mail@ingenieurbuero-mueller.com
Jugendwart, Nachwuchstrainer
Tino Korb
Tel.: 03721 33327
Mobil: 0162 7611101
E-Mail: tino-korb@gmx.de
Trainer Männer
Steffen Richter
Tel.: 0172 3934213
E-Mail: steff3007@freenet.de

Sven Zimmermann
Tel.: 0174 2571823

Rüdiger Möhring
E-Mail: r.moehring@arcor.de
Sponsoring
Rolf Berthel
Tel.: 03721 85421
E-Mail: rolf.berthel@freenet.de
Trainingsstätte
Vereinshaus (1. Etage)
Stadtbadstraße 12
09380 Thalheim
Kultur und Verschiedenes
Ralf Faulhaber
Tel./Fax: 03721 85069
E-Mail: ralf.faulhaber@caparol.de